FELLOWSHIP / Yongküm Fellowship

Below you can find more information about Yongküm Fellowship

Yongküm Fellowship

The following colonies – Yimkonglenden, Circuit House area and Ora colony attended Nagarjan Fellowship until the early part of 2006 for the worship services. However, these colonies were plagued by the same problems and difficulties the other fellowships faced like travelling after the evening services in the dark, decreased attendance due to the long distance etc. Ultimately, it was decided that these areas needed a prayer cell, so in the year 2006, 28th of July with the blessings of Rev. S. Apong (Khar), Asso. Pastor DABA, the prayer cell was started. Since the Church Guideline did not permit appointing a full time minister to prayer cells, Mr. Imly Jamir (Changdang) the then DABA Secretaty was placed in charge. Ultimately, on 30th Jan 2011, fellowship status was granted to this prayer cell with the blessings of Rev. N. Tzüdir, Pastor DABA.

1. Associate Pastor:Mr. I. Wati Lkr

2. Deacon Board Members:

i. Mr.
11.Dr. Imchatoshi

3. Mapangsür:

i. Mr. Martoba
ii. Mr. Moameren
iii. Mr. Martsungba

4. Choir Master: Mr. Temjenoba Jamir

5. Chowkidar: Mr. Temsu Aier

6. Number of Households: 298 (HECM, 2017).

7. Our Worship Service Timings and Days

Wednesdays & Saturdays
a). Winter: 04:00 PM
b). Summer: 05:00 PM
c). Autumn: 04:30 PM
10:30 AM


News & Events

No News & Events available!